Discover another world, the nautical world from the beginning of the 20th century: those good old days….
Rose des vents
FR - NL - EN

Privacy Policy

This section has the objective of explaining the policy of Classic Boats website towards data of a personal nature that you may provide during your visit on the website. Our objective is to protect your data according to the Belgian law of December 8th, 1992 relating to the protection of data of a personal nature.


1. What is data of a personal nature?

According to the law of December 8th, 1992, data of a personal nature is " any information concerning an identified or recognizable individual ". A person is considered recognizable when he/she " can be identified, directly or indirectly, notably in reference to an identification number or to one or several specific elements, unique to his/her physical, physiological, psychic, economic, cultural or social identity".


2. For what reason(s) are data of a personal nature processed on Classic Boats website?

Classic Boats collects your data of a personal nature when sending an e-mail for an information request.
The data which you provide to us via e-mail are used to process your request. They are kept by Classic Boats to process the follow-up of your request.


3. Does the site issue cookies?

A cookie is a small file issued by a server consulted by a user and registered on the hard disk of the Internaut.
Classic Boats website does not issue cookies.


4. What are the rights of the holders of the data?

Right of access and right of rectification: following a dated and signed written demand addressed Classic Boats, Rue Maurice Brossius, 62 5020 Namur, - Belgium, every person who proves their identity can obtain free of charge a written communication of the data of a personal nature about them, as well as, if need be, the rectification of data which is inaccurate, incomplete or irrelevant.
Right of opposition:
- General right of opposition: for a written request addressed to Classic Boats, every person who proves their identity, can oppose the processing of their data for serious and justifiable reasons.
- Right of opposition concerning direct marketing: every person can also, on simple demand, oppose the use of their data for direct marketing purposes, by sending a written and signed request to Classic Boats.

These requests must be sent to:

Classic Boats
Rue Maurice Brossius, 62
5020 Namur
Belgium.

Any question or dispute relative to the collection and or the processing of your data of a personal nature must be sent by e-mail to the following address: info@classicboats.be, or by post to the address above.

 

 

Classic Boats
Copyright © Classic Boats
Site created by pb web concept

Découvrez un autre monde,
celui de l'eau à la belle époque...
Rose des vents
FR - NL - EN

Vie privée

Cette section a pour objectif d'expliquer la politique du site de l'Atelier Classic Boats sa (nommé ci-dessous Classic Boats) à l'égard des données à caractère personnel que vous êtes susceptible de nous laisser lors de votre visite sur le site. Notre objectif est de protéger vos données conformément à la loi belge du 8 décembre 1992 relative à la protection des données à caractère personnel.


1. Qu'est-ce qu'une donnée à caractère personnel ?

Selon la loi du 8 décembre 1992, une donnée à caractère personnel est "toute information concernant une personne physique identifiée ou identifiable ". Une personne est réputée identifiable lorsqu'elle " peut être identifiée, directement ou indirectement, notamment par référence à un numéro d'identification ou à un ou plusieurs éléments spécifiques, propres à son identité physique, physiologique, psychique, économique, culturelle ou sociale".


2. Pour quelle(s) raison(s) des données à caractère personnel sont-elles traitées sur le site de Classic Boats ?

Classic Boats collecte vos données à caractère personnel lors de l'envoi du formulaire de demande d'informations.
Les données que vous nous transmettez via le formulaire sont utilisées afin de traiter votre demande. Elles sont conservées par Classic Boats pour traiter le suivi de votre demande.


3. Le site émet-il des cookies ?

Un cookie est un petit fichier émis par un serveur consulté par un utilisateur et enregistré sur le disque dur de l'internaute.

Le site de Classic Boats n'émet pas de cookies.


4. Quels sont les droits des titulaires des données ?

Droit d'accès et droit de rectification : moyennant une demande écrite datée et signée adressée à Classic Boats, Rue Maurice Brossius, 62 5020 Namur, Belgique, toute personne qui justifie de son identité peut obtenir gratuitement la communication écrite des données à caractère personnel la concernant, ainsi que, le cas échéant, la rectification de celles qui seraient inexactes, incomplètes ou non pertinentes.

Droit d'opposition :

- Droit d'opposition général : moyennant une demande écrite adressée à Classic Boats, toute personne qui justifie de son identité, peut s'opposer au traitement de ses données pour des raisons sérieuses et légitimes.
- Droit d'opposition concernant le marketing direct : toute personne peut aussi, sur simple demande, s'opposer à l'utilisation de ses données à des fins de marketing direct, en adressant une demande écrite et signée à Classic Boats.

Ces demandes doivent être envoyées à :

Atelier Classic Boats sa
Rue Maurice Brossius, 62
5020 Namur
Belgique


Toute question ou contestation relative à la collecte et/ou au traitement de vos données à caractère personnel doit être adressée par courrier électronique à l'adresse suivante : info@classicboats.be, ou par courrier postal à l'adresse ci-dessus.

 

 

Classic Boats
Copyright © Classic Boats
Site créé par
pb web concept